Contact Us

Editorial office

General Psychiatry Editorial Office
BMA House Tavistock Square
London,
WC1H 9JR
UK

Email: info.gpsych@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 387 4410

Publishing team

Associate Publisher: Lisa Walton
Email: lwalton@bmj.com

Publisher: Christiane Notarmarco
Email: cnotarmarco@bmj.com

Production Editor: Teresa Jobson
Email: production.gpsych@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to Journals from BMJ

For further details please contact Lisa Walton:
Email: lwalton@bmj.com

ScholarOne helpdesk
Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com .

For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints (except Americas)

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344

Commercial reprints (Americas)

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484

BMJ sales
Display advertising sales (except Americas)

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive)
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com

Online advertising sales (except Americas)

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com

Display and online advertising sales (Americas)

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374

Institutional marketing